Life Checklist Nordegg MTB Marathon

Results for the Nordegg Marathon can be viewed [here]

Report to follow….

3 Responses to “Life Checklist Nordegg MTB Marathon”

  1. Awesome race, had a great time out there. Thanks for the organization and great course!

  2. thanks for a great event, other than my three mechanicals, it was a perfect day, thanks.

  3. I’ve been meaning to write this for a while, but I wanted to say you guys all did an excellent job organizing the Nordegg race. I think the racers really appreciate the extra efforts you’ve been putting in, not only at Nordegg, but with all the races you’ve organized this season. Keep up the good work!
    PS. I had more fun on the Nordegg course than I’ve had on my bike in a long time! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

